Book Review: Turn Key Condition by M. L. Ortega

 

 

 

 

Turn Key Condition is excellent choice for a murder mystery read! The stunning story will pull you in and keep you deep into the very heart of the plot. The main character, Maggie, is a single divorced parent raising her three sons when she is cleaning a home and finds a dead body. This dead body is of  a man who once gave Maggie some trouble. Not only does Maggie find herself sleuthing through to find the killer before her sons are in danger, but she has to deal with her ex coming to steal the home from under her nose. This novel is funny, suspenseful, and intriguing! I loved reading the book as the event unfolded. Who is the killer? And will Maggie solve the case before the police do? I highly suggest that every reader picks up this mystery novel and find out what happens! I would definitely recommend this novel to all readers. It is a very enjoyable read! I rate this book a 5 out of five stars!

About danielleurban24

I am a self-published author and poet. I am a member of my college journalism team & I created and designed the first ever magazine at the college called ASUMH Students Talk. I teach writing courses on Udemy. I started this site for the Universal Creativity magazine that I created & designed. A place for writers to continue their passion and desires for writing. A place to get advice and tips as well.
This entry was posted in Featured Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Review: Turn Key Condition by M. L. Ortega

  1. It sounds really good!

    Like

Comments are closed.